Book of Elliott II: Revenge is Hers

Book of Elliott II: Revenge is Hers

Released On:

Mirthell Bazemore


After a year of being locked away in Clarice's cold dark cellar to rot, Cathy was given a second chance at life.

While barely escaping death for the second time, and while recuperating in the hospital, her executioner takes pity on her and convinces her to change her identity and relocate.

Cathy takes his advice and changes her identity and name to Lucille (Lucy) Montgomery.

Mirthell A.Bazemore

© 2020 by Gyver Contracting

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter