House of Elliott IV: My Darling Elliott’s

House of Elliott IV: My Darling Elliott’s

Released On:

Mirthell Bazemore


It is the fourth book in the House of Elliott series, which continues the ongoing saga of four powerful families struggling to maintain their power and dark secrets, with the family's evil matriarch, Clarice Elliott. "In one night, at the hands of a mad woman, everything changed. Our home burned down with all of our material possessions destroyed. A woman, who I entrusted with my children, tried to kill them and my family. My cousin is dead by the hands of this evil person, and the one lady that I despised the most, would be the one who saved us all-Clarice"

Mirthell A.Bazemore

© 2020 by Gyver Contracting

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter